I knew

dymoonblog

45b8fb72417e38a7376d6b4f0be36fd7

I knew I had gone in before

but today, I met with a closed-door

no matter how hard I pushed

I couldnt get in

We encounter daily problems

in similar ways

they just seem to plague our days

yet, if we step back

and take a different tack

we often find we were on the right track

only our approach needed new perspective

we did in fact, know

only our focus was inactive

it is important in life

to stop and allow your mind to chill

your body to relax

so that each day can really begin

brand new.

Namaste     –     Oyashikiri

View original post

Leave a Reply

